Siguniang: Four Guys Meet Four Girls

12 Oct

I’m going to be a lazy bastard here and just add my post on Siguniang via my photography travel portfolio blog thing.

More details really should be thrown in for this…and I look forward to re-editing this blog and adding some funny stories in…but I’m still editing all my photos!!

http://seechristinec.com/2011/08/12/a-trip-to-siguniang/

One Response to “Siguniang: Four Guys Meet Four Girls”

  1. chang77777 November 10, 2011 at 11:08 am #

    Why I found 6 guys but no girls in the photos?

Leave a Reply

